Privacy

Led techno can process personal data about you because you use the services of Led techno, and/or because you provide it to Led techno when filling out a contact form on the website. Led techno can process the following personal data:

Your first and last name
Your address details
Your phone number
Your email address
Your IP address


WHY LED TECHNO NEEDS YOUR DATA

Led techno processes your data to be able to contact you by telephone if you so request, and/or to be able to contact you in writing (by e-mail and/or by post) if you are unable to reach us by telephone.
Also, Led techno can use your data in the context of executing a contract for services concluded with you, usually consisting of legal services.

HOW LONG LED TECHNO STORES YOUR DATA

Led techno does not store your data for longer than is strictly necessary to achieve the purposes for which your data are collected. Your data will not be stored for longer than a year if no agreement is reached with you.

SHARE WITH OTHERS

Led techno only provides your data to third parties if this is necessary for the execution of an agreement with you, or to comply with a legal obligation.

MAP WEB SITE VISIT

General visit data is recorded on the Led techno website, including the IP address of your computer and the time of retrieval and data that your browser sends. This data is used for the analysis of visit and click behaviour on the website. Led techno uses this information to improve the functioning of the website. This data is made anonymous as much as possible and is not provided to third parties.

SEE, MODIFY, OR DELETE DATA

You have the right to view, correct or delete your data. You can send a request for inspection, correction or removal to info@ledtechno.be. Led techno will respond to your request as quickly as possible but within four weeks.

Privacy

Led techno peut traiter des données personnelles vous concernant, parce que vous utilisez les services de Led techno et / ou parce que vous les fournissez à Led techno lorsque vous remplissez un formulaire de contact sur le site Web. Led techno peut traiter les données personnelles suivantes:

  • Votre prénom et nom
  • Votre adresse
  • Votre numéro de téléphone
  • Votre adresse e-mail
  • Votre adresse IP

 

POURQUOI LED TECHNO A BESOIN DE VOS DONNÉES

Led techno traite vos données personnelles pour pouvoir vous contacter par téléphone si vous le souhaitez et / ou pour pouvoir vous contacter par écrit (par e-mail et / ou par courrier) si vous ne pouvez pas nous joindre par téléphone.

En outre, Led techno peut utiliser vos données personnelles dans le cadre de l'exécution d'un contrat pour des services passés avec vous, généralement des services juridiques.

 

COMBIEN DE TEMPS LED TECHNO CONSERVE VOS DONNÉES

Led techno ne conserve pas vos données personnelles plus longtemps qu'il n'est strictement nécessaire pour atteindre les objectifs pour lesquelles vos données sont collectées. Vos données ne seront pas conservées plus d'un an si aucun accord n'a été conclu avec vous.

 

PARTAGER AVEC D'AUTRES

Led techno fournit vos données personnelles à des tiers uniquement si cela est nécessaire pour l'exécution d'un contrat avec vous ou pour respecter une obligation légale.

 

CARTE VISITE DU SITE WEB

Les données de visite générales sont enregistrées sur le site Web de Led techno, y compris l'adresse IP de votre ordinateur, l'heure de récupération et les données envoyées par votre navigateur. Ces données sont utilisées pour l'analyse du comportement des visites et des clics sur le site Web. Led techno utilise ces informations pour améliorer le fonctionnement du site. Ces données sont rendues anonymes autant que possible et ne sont pas transmises à des tiers.

 

VOIR, MODIFIER OU SUPPRIMER DES DONNÉES

Vous avez le droit de visualiser, corriger ou supprimer vos données personnelles. Vous pouvez envoyer une demande d’inspection, de correction ou de suppression à info@ledtechno.be. Led techno répondra à votre demande le plus rapidement possible, mais dans un délai de quatre semaines.