Our team

Management

Name Function Email Phone
Peter
Van Eylen
Managing Director Peter.VanEylen@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Mieke
Lens
Sales Manager Mieke.Lens@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Gerry
Vanhoudt
Continuous Improvement Expert en
Supply Chain Support
Gerry.Vanhoudt@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 350
Linda
Neyens
Finance Manager Linda.Neyens@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 357
Sandra
Voordeckers
Operations Manager sandra.voordeckers@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 355

 

 

Sales

Belgium

 

Naam Email Telefoon
Marc Copelli Marc.Copelli@ledtechno.be +32 472 74 21 02
Peter Kneuts Peter.Kneuts@ledtechno.be +32 495 51 59 39
Jean-Jacques Machiels Jj.Machiels@ledtechno.be +32 494 52 96 42
Stefaan Moens Stefaan.Moens@ledtechno.be +32 477 68 80 20
Cristina Muchart Cristina.Muchart@ledtechno.be +32 486 75 67 00
Raf Stienen Raf.Stienen@ledtechno.be +32 483 11 22 45

 

The Netherlands

 

Naam Email Telefoon
Sanne Driessen Sanne.Driessen@ledtechno.nl +31 6 15 87 91 82

 

Sales Support

Name Email Phone
An Geebelen An.Geebelen@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 368
Bea Groenen Bea.Groenen@ledtechno.nl +31 85 888 06 01
Greet Haegdorens Greet.Haegdorens@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 362
Heidi Schalley Heidi.Schalley@ledtecno.be +32 11 363 352
Cor Steijvers Cor.Steijvers@ledtechno.nl +31 85 888 06 01

 

 

 

Technical support

Name Email Phone
Bram Camps  Bram.Camps@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 361
Sandro Masia Sandro.Masia@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 361
Gregory Smeets Gregory.Smeets@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 361
Gert Vanoppen Gert.Vanoppen@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 361

 

 

 

Logistics

Name Email Phone
Cindy Neyens cindy.neyens@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 352
Corina Nita Corina.Nita@ltedtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Davy Wouters Davy.Wouters@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Olga Smotrova Olga.Smotrova@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Caitlin Wijnants Caitlin.Wijnants@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363