Notre équipe

Management

Nom Function Email Téléphone
Peter
Van Eylen
Managing Director peter.vaneylen@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Linda
Neyens
Finance Manager linda.neyens@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 357
Petra
Simons
Human Resource Manager Petra.Simons@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Dominique
Laane
Marketing Manager Dominique.Laane@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363

 

 

Sales

Belgique

 

 
Naam Email Telefoon
Peter Kneuts Peter.Kneuts@ledtechno.be +32 495 51 59 39
Mieke Lens Mieke.Lens@ledtechno.be +32 495 27 36 91
Jean-Jacques Machiels Jj.Machiels@ledtechno.be +32 494 52 96 42
Cristina Muchart Cristina.Muchart@ledtechno.be +32 486 75 67 00
Raf Stienen Raf.Stienen@ledtechno.be +32 483 11 22 45

 

Pays-Bas

 

Naam Email Telefoon
Sanne Driessen Sanne.Driessen@ledtechno.nl +31 6 15 87 91 82

 

Sales Support

Nom Email Téléphone
An Geebelen An.Geebelen@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 368
Bea Groenen Bea.Groenen@ledtechno.nl +31 85 888 06 01
Alain Dumeunier Alain.Dumeunier@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Greet Haegdorens Greet.Haegdorens@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 362
Heidi Schalley Heidi.Schalley@ledtecno.be +32 11 363 352
Cor Steijvers Cor.Steijvers@ledtechno.nl +31 85 888 06 01

 

 

 

Service technique

Nom Email Téléphone
Bram Camps  Bram.Camps@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 361
Erwin De Meulder Erwin.Demeulder@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 361
Olga Smotrova Olga.Smotrova@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Lukas Van Gelder Lukas.Vangelder@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 361
Gert Vanoppen Gert.Vanoppen@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 361

 

 

 

Logistique

Nom Email Téléphone
Cindy Neyens cindy.neyens@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 352
Corina Nita Corina.Nita@ltedtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Gerry Vanhoudt Gerry.Vanhoudt@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Davy Wouters Davy.Wouters@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Caitlin Wijnants Caitlin.Wijnants@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363

 

 

 

Collaborateur premiers secours

Nom Email Téléphone
Olga Smotrova Olga.Smotrova@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Caitlin Wijnants Caitlin.Wijnants@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363