Notre équipe

Management

Nom Function Email Téléphone
Peter
Van Eylen
Managing Director Peter.VanEylen@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Mieke
Lens
Sales Manager Mieke.Lens@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Gerry
Vanhoudt
Operational Manager Gerry.Vanhoudt@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 350
Linda
Neyens
Finance Manager linda.neyens@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 357

 

 

Sales

Belgique

 

Nom Email Téléphone
Alain Collette Alain.Collette@ledtechno.be +32 486 41 33 78
Peter Kneuts Peter.Kneuts@ledtechno.be +32 495 51 59 39
Jean-Jacques Machiels Jj.Machiels@ledtechno.be +32 494 52 96 42
Stefaan Moens Stefaan.Moens@ledtechno.be +32 477 68 80 20

 

Pays-Bas

 

Nom Email Téléphone
Guus Krooshof Guus.Krooshof@ledtechno.nl +31 6 51 21 27 15
Sanne Driessen Sanne.Driessen@ledtechno.nl +31 6 15 87 91 82

 

Sales Support

Nom Email Téléphone
An Geebelen An.Geebelen@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 368
Bea Groenen Bea.Groenen@ledtechno.nl +31 85 888 06 01
Greet Haegdorens Greet.Haegdorens@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 362
Heidi Schalley Heidi.Schalley@ledtecno.be +32 11 363 352

 

 

 

Service technique

Nom Email Téléphone
Bram Camps  Bram.Camps@ledtechno.be +32 483 087 802
Franco Delli Santi Franco.Dellisanti@ledtechno.be +32 489 26 82 13
Sandro Masia Sandro.Masia@ledtechno.be +32 496 55 11 96

 

 

 

Logistique

Nom Email Téléphone
Sabrina Demeyer Sabrina.Demeyer@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 353
Cindy Neyens cindy.neyens@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 352
Corina Nita Corina.Nita@ltedtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Ines Vanderstraeten Ines.Vanderstraeten@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Davy Wouters Davy.Wouters@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Kenneth Steegmans Kenneth.Steegmans@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Olga Smotrova logistics@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363