Ons Team

Management

Naam Functie Email Telefoon
Peter
Van Eylen
Managing Director Peter.VanEylen@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Nicole
Schenk
Sales Manager Benelux nicole.schenk@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Linda
Neyens
Finance Manager Linda.Neyens@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 357
Petra
Simons
Human Resource Manager Petra.Simons@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Dominique
Laane
Marketing Manager Dominique.Laane@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363

 

 

Sales

België - Luxemburg

 

 
Naam Email Telefoon
Gauthier Delva Gauthier.Delva@ledtechno.be +32 477 38 29 90
Peter Kneuts Peter.Kneuts@ledtechno.be +32 495 51 59 39
Mieke Lens Mieke.Lens@ledtechno.be +32 495 27 36 91
Jean-Jacques Machiels Jj.Machiels@ledtechno.be +32 494 52 96 42
Cristina Muchart Cristina.Muchart@ledtechno.be +32 486 75 67 00

 

Nederland

 

Naam Email Telefoon
Sanne Driessen Sanne.Driessen@ledtechno.nl +31 6 15 87 91 82
Edwin van den Eeden Edwin.vandeneeden@ledtechno.nl +31 85 808 59 58

 

Sales Support

Naam Email Telefoon
An Geebelen An.Geebelen@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 368
Bea Groenen Bea.Groenen@ledtechno.nl +31 85 888 06 01
Alain Dumeunier Alain.Dumeunier@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Greet Haegdorens Greet.Haegdorens@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 362
Heidi Schalley Heidi.Schalley@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 352
Cor Steijvers Cor.Steijvers@ledtechno.nl +31 85 888 06 01
Monique van Son Monique.vanson@ledtechno.nl +32 11 937 768

 

 

 

Technische Service

 
Naam Email Telefoon
Bram Camps  Bram.Camps@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 361
Lukas Van Gelder Lukas.Vangelder@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 361
Gert Vanoppen Gert.Vanoppen@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 361

 

 

 

Logistiek

Naam Email Telefoon
Margot Boonen margot.boonen@ltedtechno.be +32 11 363 355
Cindy Neyens cindy.neyens@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 352
Gerry Vanhoudt Gerry.Vanhoudt@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Davy Wouters Davy.Wouters@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Caitlin Wijnants Caitlin.Wijnants@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363

 

 

 

Nijverheidshelper

Naam Email Telefoon
Caitlin Wijnants Caitlin.Wijnants@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363