Ons Team

Management

Naam Functie Email Telefoon
Peter
Van Eylen
Managing Director Peter.VanEylen@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Mieke
Lens
Sales Manager Mieke.Lens@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Gerry
Vanhoudt
Operational Manager Gerry.Vanhoudt@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 350
Linda
Neyens
Finance Manager Linda.Neyens@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 357

 

 

Sales

België

 

Naam Email Telefoon
Peter Kneuts Peter.Kneuts@ledtechno.be +32 495 51 59 39
Jean-Jacques Machiels Jj.Machiels@ledtechno.be +32 494 52 96 42
Cécile Michotte cecile.michotte@ledtechno.be +32 483 11 22 25
Stefaan Moens Stefaan.Moens@ledtechno.be +32 477 68 80 20

 

Nederland

 

Naam Email Telefoon
Sanne Driessen Sanne.Driessen@ledtechno.nl +31 6 15 87 91 82
Guus Krooshof Guus.Krooshof@ledtechno.nl +31 6 15 21 27 15
Ronald van Golen Ronald.vangolen@ledtechno.nl +31 6 83 80 75 07

 

Sales Support

Naam Email Telefoon
An Geebelen An.Geebelen@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 368
Bea Groenen Bea.Groenen@ledtechno.nl +31 85 888 06 01
Greet Haegdorens Greet.Haegdorens@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 362
Heidi Schalley Heidi.Schalley@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 352
Cor Steijvers Cor.Steijvers@ledtechno.nl +31 85 888 06 01

 

 

 

Technische Service

Naam Email Telefoon
Bram Camps  Bram.Camps@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 361
Sandro Masia Sandro.Masia@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 361

 

 

 

Logistiek

Naam Email Telefoon
Cindy Neyens cindy.neyens@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 356
Corina Nita Corina.Nita@ltedtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Olga Smotrova Olga.Smotrova@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 355
Kenneth Steegmans Kenneth.Steegmans@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363
Ines Vanderstraeten Ines.Vanderstraeten@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 355
Davy Wouters Davy.Wouters@ledtechno.be +32 11 363 363